Hall Home www.aberffraw.wales  
Neuadd Aberffraw Village Hall

Agendas & Meeting Minutes

Village Hall Management Committee

The Aberffraw Village Hall Management Committee is established by the Rules & Constitution of Aberffraw Village Hall Charitable Trust. It meets monthly on the second Wednesday of each month at 7.00pm in the Village Hall JOW Committee Room. Anyone interested may also attend the meetings for discussion but may not vote. The Annual General Meeting is held each September. Occasional larger public meetings are also held.

Committee Members and Officers*  2019-2020-2021
Mike Mahon
Elaine Todd
Gillian Mahon
Terry Graham
Glenys Stallwood**
Hilary Williams
Anne McKeown Owen
Sue Goodgroves

Regular Attendees / Helpers: Elza, Audrey, Keith, Peter & Jan
Artist in Residence: Colin Goodroves

Contact members via the Secretary on mobile 07419 201050 or email avhsecretary@aberffraw.wales

*Members are required to be familiar with and abide by the Rules & Constitution and other relevant Policies and Documents (for example: Health & Safety, Equal Opportunities, Welsh Language Policy, Environmental Policy, No Smoking Policy) - see Documents Page of this website.

**Temporarily on Leave of Absence

Agendas & Meeting Minutes
Minutes are normally published when approved at the subsequent meeting
* Due to Lockdown during the Covid-19 Pandemic some meetings were deferred or held via email or Zoom

Last Updated 14 April 2021